Board Members

For more information on Oilfield Helping Hands, feel free to contact one of our officers or board members.

OHH board meetings are held quarterly, and anyone may attend as an observer. If you’d like to address the group, please contact us prior to the meeting to be added to the monthly agenda.

OHH Officers:

Executive Director

Bill Markus, Oilfield Helping Hands,


Richard Saxon, Saxon Financial Group, 713-425-5340

Vice President

Matt Gulledge, Nabors Drilling Technologies, 832-349-2420
Marc LeBlanc, Gator Technologies, 832-341-3874

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Mona Ansley, ENI Petroleum, 832-265-7505

OHH Administrator

OHH Administrator, 713-325-8075

Board Members:

Richard Saxon, Saxon Financial Group/Raymond James, 713-425-5340
Brent Balcer, 281-988-2162
Gary Brooks, Hunting Energy Services, 281-450-9965
Gene Pate, Oil Patch Rental Services, 713-962-3334
George Hanst, Wayne Enterprises, Inc., 713-594-7766
Marc LeBlanc, Gator Technologies, 832-341-3874
Mona Ansley, ENI Petroleum, 832-265-7505
Rich Orr, Saber Fluids, 281-210-7613
Terry Edwards, Boots and Coots, 832-912-2626

Advisory Board:

Colby Lewis, Colby Lewis Law, 713-823-1345
Frank Panettiere, 123 ABC Inc., 281-575-0123
Randy Burton, Fisher Browles, LLP, 713-358-1762